Trump holds MAGA rally in Tulsa, OK

8 Просмотры

Издатель

Понравился видеоролик "Trump holds MAGA rally in Tulsa, OK"? Если да, то напиши свой комментарий и поделись им в соцсетях. Тем самым ты поддержишь наш проект. Спасибо!

Описание видео: ET: President Trump holds a Make America Great Again rally in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/om/... The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. Subscribe to Fox News! A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. Expected live Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m. This is the first event on this scale since the country went into lockdown in an effort to limit the spread of coronavirus. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage.

Официальный источник видео youtube.com/watch?v=E_wKLOq-30M именно от туда подгружается разрешенный автором к встраиванию контент и картинки. Авторские права полностью соблюдены!

Категория
Новости



Яндекс.Метрика