Why are Dems targeting Mt. Rushmore? South Dakota governor responds

0 Просмотры

Издатель

Понравился видеоролик "Why are Dems targeting Mt. Rushmore? South Dakota governor responds"? Если да, то напиши свой комментарий и поделись им в соцсетях. Тем самым ты поддержишь наш проект. Спасибо!

Описание видео: The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. South Dakota Gov. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. Kristi Noem joins Sean Hannity on \'Hannity.\' #FoxNews #Hannity Subscribe to Fox News! According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/om/...

Официальный источник видео youtube.com/watch?v=Tgp7fgXWdaI именно от туда подгружается разрешенный автором к встраиванию контент и картинки. Авторские права полностью соблюдены!

Категория
Новости



Яндекс.Метрика